Grab this rare copy of Zoo 16-22 Dec 2011 ideal for fans of Keeping Up with the Kardashians star Kim Kardashian PLUS interview with comedian Jimmy Carr and a 50 Top Single Babes special. Also included is some dating advice from author Kezia Noble.

 

JIMMY CARR INTERVIEW 2 pages with pics of comedian Jimmy

 

ROSIE JONES: NAUGHTY, TOPLESS HOLIDAY SNAPS

2 tit-filled pages - a wonderful treat for Zoo readers

 

RAINBOW SIX: PATRIOTS 2 pages video game special

50 SINGLE HOTTIES: SEXY SINGLES REVEALED
topless: GEENA MULLINS - ELLE RICHIE

ELLIE RICHIE - LOUISE GWYTHER

LOUISE GWYTHER - JODIE GASSON
ALICE GOODWIN - MELISSA DEBLING

EMILY SCOTT - JESS IMPIAZZI

KIMBERLEY ROBERTS - LINDSAY LOHAN

EMILY SCOTT - HANNAH BENNETT
JODIE MARSH - ROXANNE PALLETT
10 page photo feature

KIM KARDASHIAN: RUDE ARCHIVE SPECIAL
4 pages of the reality tv star's best pics - jaw dropping


RELATIONSHIP ADVICE: KEZIA NOBLE (includes lingerie pic of the dating advice author)


LEE-ANN MARIE: BEAUTIFUL, TOPLESS FACEBOOK FITTIE (2 pages), stunning 32DD babe from Hertfordshire


TOPLESS LOOKALIKE: KATY PERRY 2 pages, jaw dropping breasts: STEPHANIE KNIGHT

DENIM FASHION, HITMAN: ABSOLUTION
THE DARKNESS II, TOM RISENTHAL

 

In ZOO this week...

" Men of Britain, we have good news for you - KIM KARDASHIAN, the curvaceous, pouty, raven-haired beauty - is back in the wilderness of singledom! And to celebrate, we've mined out her sauciest-ever pictures for your viewing pleasure!

But that's not all: Miss Kim Kardashian is merely leading the way for seven pages of the SEXIEST SINGLES on planet Earth!

 

PLEASE NOTE: poster not included

Zoo 16-22 Dec 2011 - Kim Kardashian, Jimmy Carr, Rosie Jones

£5.25Price
  • Read condition item. Read once at most if not at all, excellent condition inside, near mint: cover is average with milder scuffle. NO CALENDAR.

     

    All items sent in bubble protected envelopes for maximum protection. Often with card backing for overseas sales.

     

    Weight: 220g

© 2020 Lads Mags Online. All rights reserved.

FREE UK DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £40